Skip to content

College: Haven of Liberal Hippies

August 28, 2010

Hey, so in honor of me being in college and all I thought I’d share this awesome video by awesome conservative guy (and The Brain on the kid’s show Arthur, if you remember that) Steven Crowder. I love all these videos. Don’t look at any more video by him, I’ll post them up when I feel like not writing a post sometimes. Or do. What do I care. Anyways, especially if you’re at all involved with college at the moment, check this out. So amazing/true/funny.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Aptronym permalink
    August 29, 2010 2:59 pm

    Amusing, though it seems like it was easy pickings. Not comprehensive/enough to prove something, but fun to watch.

Leave a Reply

