Skip to content

Anti-Idiotarian Manifesto

August 6, 2010

A friend linked me to a really good site yesterday. It said some things better than I could say them myself about my kind of political beliefs. Oh, and when you read this, it helps to picture the Braveheart guy yelling it to his troops. Print rights are reserved, otherwise I’d just put it in quotes below, but, as the bottom of the page says, “Link freely” (is quoting that violating print rights? Eh, whatever). Anyways, I normally just throw links up and fully understand when people don’t click them, but this is definitely worth a click.

Anti-Idiotarian Manifesto

I also put a picture/link on the right side of the page for easy, permanent access. Yeah, it’s just that good.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

