Skip to content

My Love

August 3, 2010

I have fallen in love.

Much like Borat, my love is not with me. I must now go on a quest to find her. All I have to go on is one video. One amazing video. I present to you…my love.

Want to know why I’m posting this? Well, there’s a couple reasons. First, if I ever miss a day of blogging or something you can automatically assume that I got too caught up in the search for my love to write a post. Secondly, the more people that see this the better chance I have at finding a reader or anyone really that knows how to find her. Thirdly, this girl is awesome. She deserves an embedded video.

Don’t anyone steal her from me. There will be consequences.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

