Skip to content

Obama is RACIST!!!1!1!!!1!

July 3, 2010

Obama is a racist! He hates black people! I have proof, too! Ok, I don’t know how exactly this works, but I think that defending a KKK member counts as racist regardless of when their KKK tenure was and how much they regretted it. So Obama is anti-black. I guess he either has some severe self-loathing tendencies kind of like that old Chapelle Show skit or the white side in him is really coming out. I don’t know. I don’t care. I’m just glad that for once a conservative has a chance to scream “RACIST!!!1!!!1!11!” at a liberal and not the other way around. Savor this moment, fellow like-minded blogospherites, it may be the last chance we get.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

