Skip to content

Alabama – My Biggest Disappointment

June 2, 2010

Alabama – what the hell. I’m thinking about coming down there and punching all of you in your hippie faces. It’s not often that I get excited about an election concerning an agricultural commissioner in a state that is nowhere near my state, however the ONE time I get interested you Alabamans screw it up for me. Can someone please explain to me how this guy didn’t win his primary election?

It’s insulting to me. Apparently no one listened to my official endorsement. But this transcends me; it’s more insulting to America. I always thought Alabama was pretty good, it seemed like it’s in the south and that a lot of good conservatives come from down there, but apparently at least over 50% of them are patchouli oil wearin’ VW bus drivin’ hippie thugs and criminals who don’t give a RRRRRIP about Alabama.

I’m more disappointed than angry though. I thought you were good, Alabama. Turns out that at least 51% of you hate America.

I think I speak for all of us when I say that I hope that everyone who voted for Dale Peterson’s political opponent gets Super-AIDS and die in three years. Or that Dale puts a gun in their mouth and says that they need more lead in their diet right before he pulls the trigger.

One Comment leave one →
  1. FranklinTheHorse permalink
    June 2, 2010 4:45 pm

    Dale got 27% of the vote. I guess 73% of the Alabama GOP needs more lead in their diet.

Leave a Reply

