Skip to content

My Official Endorsement for the Alabama Agricultural Comissioner

May 20, 2010

I don’t know which one is funnier. You be the judge. I think I’d vote for either guy though. PS – I’ve spent 45 minutes trying to figure out how to embed the second video. It’s not going to happen. Looks like you’re just going to have to click on the link. I feel your pain, I know how terrible it is to just move your finger a centimeter to click the mouse button. I apologize from the bottom of my heart and hope that this doesn’t prompt any Kill Bill-like grudges against me, but in the event that you feel the need to have your vengeance I will completely understand.

We’re Better Than That, Too!!!! w/ Dale Peterson

2 Comments leave one →
  1. YesAndGuy permalink
    May 21, 2010 9:03 am

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA I love that second video!

Trackbacks

  1. Alabama – My Biggest Disappointment « The Neoconservatarian

Leave a Reply

